Scope of Services and Application Procedures for One Stop Centre (OSC) for Warehouse Construction Permits

Scope of Services

OSC handles related applications for building a two-storey warehouse under two stages –

Pre-construction stage:

OSC will receive from an applicant their applications for approval of plans, consent for commencement of works, excavation permit, technical audit for water supply connection works, and issue of water supply certificate. The relevant departments would follow up with the subsequent processing work. OSC will monitor the progress of each application.

Post-construction stage:

After the completion of the construction work, the applicant can submit all relevant applications/notifications for issuance of approvals and permits together with their applications to the electricity and telecommunication companies in one go to OSC. OSC will refer the applications to relevant parties for processing. A joint inspection by all departments can be organised by OSC at the request of the applicant.


To support OSC, Buildings Department has formulated new procedures to allow for concurrent applications for approval of plans and consent to commencement of building works for two-storey warehouses fulfilling specified criteria. For details, please refer to the Practice Note for Authorised Persons and Registered Structural Engineers ADM-19 (Previous reference PNAP 272).


Remark: OSC is an additional alternative arrangement to existing processes. Applicants, if they prefer, can follow the existing procedures of submitting applications and applying for inspections with individual departments. For instance, the centralised processing system as specified in the Practice Note for Authorised Persons and Registered Structural Engineers ADM-2 (Previous reference PNAP 30) remains effective.


Application Procedures

Applicants should refer to the following procedures in submitting their applications and documents to OSC –


For enquiry, please contact EU officers at 2165 7246 or 2165 7325 from Monday to Friday (except public holidays) from 8:45 am to 6:00 pm, or email to osc@eu.gov.hk.

一站式貨倉建築牌照中心的服務範圍和申請程序

服務範圍

中心分兩個階段處理興建兩層高貨倉的有關申請:

施工前階段:

中心接收申請人所提交的圖則批准、同意展開建築工程、挖掘准許證、供水接駁工程技術審核和供水證明書的申請,相關部門會跟進處理。中心會監察每宗申請的進度。

完工後階段:

建築工程完成後,申請人可向中心一次過提交所有發出批准書或許可的相關申請/通知,以及電力及電訊服務申請,中心會將申請轉交相關部門/公用事業公司處理。中心可應申請人要求,安排各有關部門聯合檢查。


為配合中心運作,屋宇署制定了新程序,為符合訂明準則的兩層高貨倉同時辦理批准圖則和同意展開建築工程申請。詳情請參閱《認可人士、註冊結構工程師及註冊岩土工程師作業備考》ADM-19(舊編號為PNAP 272)。

備註:中心是現行程序以外的另一選擇。申請人亦可按意願依循現行程序,向個別部門提交申請並要求進行檢查。例如,在《認可人士、註冊結構工程師及註冊岩土工程師作業備考》ADM-2(舊編號PNAP 30)中列明的中央處理制度仍然有效。

申請程序

申請人向中心提交申請和文件時,應參閱以下程序。


如有查詢,請於星期一至五(公眾假期除外)上午845分至下午6時致電2165 72462165 7325 聯絡效率促進組職員,或電郵至osc@eu.gov.hk